Skip to content


Fall Meeting of the Division of Nuclear Physics of the American Physical Society
October 14-17, 2019 · Arlington (VA) · Crystal Gateway Marriott


Invited Sessions and Mini Symposia

Abstract submission was until July 8 and is closed now.

Local Organizing Committee

N. Benmouna, W. Briscoe (chair), T. Cohen, M. Doering, E. J. Downie, L. Elouadrhiri, G. Feldman, H. W. Griesshammer, T. Horn, M. Mai.